Junior exhibitors place in EOSC’s annual Breakout Cattle Show


WILBURTON, OK (Dec. 17, 2013) – Eastern Oklahoma State College recently hosted its annual Breakout Cattle Show in Wilburton.

A $2,000 scholarship will be awarded to the Grand Steer and Grand Heifer Exhibitor that attends EOSC in Wilburton and majors in Agriculture. The Grand Prospect Steer and Supreme Heifer received $250, while the Reserve Grand Prospect Steer and Reserve Supreme Heifer received $125.


Angus Champion - Adisson Pollard, Sapulpa
Angus Reserve Champion - Will Shelby, Madill

Charolais Champion – Kyleigh Hilburn, Red Oak
Charolais Reserve Champion – Allison Carson, Checotah

Chianina Champion – Hunter Perrier, Bartlesville
Chianina Reserve Champion – Trinity Ward, Tahlequah

Hereford Champion – Lauren Bilderback, El Reno
Hereford Reserve Champion – Madison Courtney, Pryor

Maine Anjou Champion – Savannah Harrison, Stratford
Maine Anjou Reserve Champion – Jesse Harper, Atoka

Mainetainer Champion – Ashton Harrison, Stratford
Mainetainer Reserve Champion – Sydney Dobbs, Sapulpa

Shorthorn Champion – Caitlin Stehr, Clinton
Shorthorn Reserve Champion – Brant Krebs, Stonewall

Appx Shorthorn Champion – Cammie Stehr, Clinton
Appx Shorthorn Reserve Champion – Chace Krebs, Stonewall

Simmental Champion – Tanner Watters, Sasakwa
Simmental Reserve Champion – Cale John, Cyril

% Simmental Champion – Brock Courtney, Pryor
% Simmental Reserve Champion – Katie Green, Grove

AOB Champion – Abby Hambrick, Cameron
AOB Reserve Champion – Spencer Jahn, Cyril

Cross Champion – Baylee Beck, Yukon
Cross Reserve Champion – Kylie Powell, Porum

Grand Champion Heifer – Baylee Beck, Yukon
Reserve Grand Champion Heifer – Hunter Perrier, Bartlesville


Champion Angus – Tyler Scherk, Chickasha
Reserve Champion Angus – Madison Chaney, Perkins

Champion Maine Anjou – Jake Paul Perryman, Warner
Reserve Champion Maine Anjou – Madyson Arthur, Chickasha

Champion AOB – Tyler Scherk, Chickasha
Reserve Champion AOB – Kody Baker, Altus

Champion Simmental – Jake Paul Perryman, Warner
Reserve Champion Simmental – Madyson Arthur, Chickasha

Champion Cross – Seth Tucker, Lindsay
Reserve Champion Cross – Kody Baker, Altus

Grand Champion Steer – Seth Tucker, Lindsay
Reserve Grand Champion Steer – Tyler Schenk, Chickasha

Back to News Listing