Aggie Club Elects New Officers for 2015-2016


WILBURTON, OK (Aug. 28, 2015) - The Aggie Club held a cookout and elected its 2015-2016 officers on Thursday, August 27 at Robbers Cave State Park.  The menu consisted of hot dogs with all the fixins’.  After the meal club members cast their ballots for this year’s slate of officers.  Serving as officers for 2015-2016 will be President – Kelsey Chambers, Tushka sophomore; Vice-President – Lane Williams, Idabel sophomore; Secretary – Taylor Mobbs, Tushka sophomore; Treasurer – Brandon Keeler, Tushka sophomore; Reporter – Cassidy Spradlin, Tushka freshman; and ESGA Representatives – Mary Barnard, Wainwright freshman, Jacob Hammons, Stilwell sophomore, and Ty Fittje, Cushing freshman.

Back to News Listing