Aggie Club begins school year with cookout and officer elections


The Aggie Club held a cookout and elected its 2014-2015 officers on Thursday, August 28 at Robbers Cave State Park.  Soda, hot dogs, and hamburgers were all provided to the club members.

After the meal club members cast their ballots for this year’s slate of officers. 

Serving as officers for 2014-2015 will be:

President – Rebekah McIntosh, Kellyville, OK sophomore

 Vice-President – Jackson Ferguson, Soper, OK sophomore

 Secretary – Tuff Parsons, Battiest, OK sophomore

 Treasurer – Brandon Keeler, Atoka, OK freshman

 Reporter – Bethany Farmer, Beebee, AR freshman

 ESGA Representatives – Kelsey Chambers, Tushka, OK sophomore and Kelsey Brown, Buffalo Valley, OK freshman

2014-2015 Aggie Club Officers

Back to News Listing