Logo
Discover EOSC

McAlester Staff


Robin Nevling
Vice President for Academic Affairs
rnevling@eosc.edu
918.302.3617
FAX: 918.426.1606

John Maxwell Allen
Technical Support Specialist
jallen2@eosc.edu
918.302.3608

Larry Amos
– Choctaw Nation
Career Development Specialist
lamos@choctawnation.com
918.302.3615

Kelly Bogard
Executive Assistant to the Director of the
McAlester Campus
kbogard@eosc.edu
918.302.3607
FAX: 918.426.1606

Anne Brooks
Director, McAlester Campus
abrooks@eosc.edu
918.302.3644

Maye Durant
Nursing Professor
mdurant@eosc.edu  
918.302.3643

Sheri Hundley
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Academic Services Coordinator  
shundley@se.edu
918.302.3613    
 

Mimi Kelley
Financial Aid Director
mkelley@eosc.edu
918.302.3604

Dennis Meadows

Math Instructor
dmeadows@eosc.edu
918.302.3639

Ginger Clark
Librarian/Test Proctor
gclark@eosc.edu
918.302.3602

Caitlyn Clifton - East Central University
Academic Advisor/Program Coordinator
cclifton@ecok.edu
918.302.3614  

Chris Repass
Custodian
crepass2@eosc.edu
918.426.5272

Heather Spiegel, MS, RN

Nursing Professor
hspiegel@eosc.edu
918.302.3605

Debbie Walters – Project Director- Pathways to Success
Title III Grant
dwalters@eosc.edu
918.302.3641

Alton Jones
Chief of Police/Emergency Management Director
ajones725@eosc.edu
918.302.3611
918.448.2365(c)