Logo
Discover EOSC

McAlester Staff


Robin Nevling
Vice President for Academic Affairs
rnevling@eosc.edu
918.302.3617
FAX: 918.426.1606

John Maxwell Allen
Technical Support Specialist
jallen2@eosc.edu
918.302.3608

Larry Amos
Choctaw Nation Career Development Specialist
lamos@choctawnation.com
918.302.3615

Kelly Bogard
Executive Assistant to the Director of the
McAlester Campus
kbogard@eosc.edu
918.302.3607
FAX: 918.426.1606

Anne Brooks
Director, McAlester Campus
abrooks@eosc.edu
918.302.3603

Maye Durant
Nursing Professor
mdurant@eosc.edu  
918.302.3643

Dr. Andrea Green
Biology, Anatomy & Botany Professor
agreen@eosc.edu
918.302.3633

Sheri Hundley
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Academic Services Coordinator  
shundley@se.edu
918.302.3613

Kathy Howe
Mathematics Instructor
khowe@eosc.edu
918.302.3639  

Haley Cadle
English Instructor
hcadle@eosc.edu
918.302.3647  

Karen Darby
Recruiter
kdarby@eosc.edu
918.302.3637

Dr. Patricia Ratliff
Physiology & Zoology Professor/Dept. Chair
pratliff@eosc.edu
918.302.3633

Kellye Semeski
Instructional Designer/CIS Instructor
ksemeski@eosc.edu
918.302.3638

Heather Spiegel 
Nursing Professor
hspiegel@eosc.edu
918.302.3605



  Stephanie Dudley
Director of Clinical Education - Respiratory Therapy
sdudley2@eosc.edu
918.302.3619


Program Director - Respiratory Therapy
918.302.3601

Mimi Kelley
Financial Aid Director
mkelley@eosc.edu
918.302.3604

Ginger Clark
Librarian/Test Proctor
gclark@eosc.edu
918.302.3602

Caitlyn Clifton
East Central University Academic Advisor/Program Coordinator
cclifton@ecok.edu
918.302.3614  

Chris Repass
Custodian (evenings)
crepass2@eosc.edu
918.426.5272

Heather Spiegel, MS, RN

Nursing Professor
hspiegel@eosc.edu
918.302.3605

Debbie Walters
Project Director- Pathways to Success-Title III Grant
dwalters@eosc.edu
918.302.3641

Stacie Burmeier 
Project Office Manager- Pathways to Success-Title III Grant
sburmeier@eosc.edu
918.302.3644

Beth Kreutzer
Student Development Coordinator- Pathways to Success-Title III Grant
bkreutzer@eosc.edu
918.302.3612

Alton Jones
Chief of Police/Emergency Management Director
ajones725@eosc.edu
918.302.3611
918.448.2365(c)

Sales Account Executive for Mountaineer Radio
918.302.3628

Kristen Turner
Mass Communication Professor/Statesman & Mountaineer Yearbook Advisor
kturner@eosc.edu
918.302.3638

Linda Willis
Librarian/Test Proctor
lwillis@eosc.edu
918.302.3602