Logo
Athletics

Lady Mountaineer Spring 2018 Softball Schedule


 

Date  
Opponent 
Location Time (CT)
Results Record 
Thurs, Feb. 8 Independence Community College Home 1 & 3 p.m. W 9-1
W 6-3
2-0
Sat, Feb. 10 Trinity Valley Community College Athens, TX 2 & 4 p.m. Postponed  
Wed, Feb. 14  Bacone College JV  Home  1 & 3 p.m.  W 5-0
L 4-7
3-1 
Feb. 16-17  Cowtown Classic  Ft. Worth, TX       
   Fri, Feb. 16     Galveston College   Ft. Worth, TX  1 p.m.  W 5-2 4-1 
   Fri, Feb. 16    Butler Community College  Ft. Worth, TX  3 p.m. L 3-9  4-2
   Fri, Feb. 16    Hill College  Ft. Worth, TX  5 p.m. L 4-12  4-3 
   Sat, Feb. 17    All Sat. Games Cancelled due to
   Weather
Ft. Worth, TX  NA  NA   
Tues, Feb. 27 Independence Community College  Independence, KS  1 p.m.
W 7-0 5-3
Sat, Mar. 3  Northeastern Oklahoma A&M*  Miami, OK 2 & 4 p.m.  L 0-9
L 1-19
5-5 
Tues, Mar. 6  Connors State College*  Home  2 & 4 p.m.  L 3-5
L 9-12
5-7 
Thurs, Mar. 8  Murray State College  Tishomingo, OK  2 & 4 p.m.  L 2-11
L 2-12
5-9 
Mon, Mar. 12 Bossier Parish Community College  Bossier City, LA  1 & 3 p.m.  L 0-2
L 3-12
5-11 
Sat, Mar. 17 Northern Oklahoma College-Enid*  Enid, OK  2 & 4 p.m.  L 8-13
W 7-4
6-12 
Fri, Mar. 23
Bacone College JV
Muskogee, OK
1 & 3 p.m.
W 10-2
W 16-2
8-12 
Sun, Mar. 25 Rose State College*  Home  2 & 4 p.m.  W 8-4
L 6-16
9-13 
Thurs, Mar. 29 Western Oklahoma State College*  Altus, OK  2 & 4 p.m.  W 9-2
W 10-0
11-13 
Fri, Mar. 30 Seminole State College*
Seminole, OK  2 & 4 p.m.  L 2-14
L 2-7
11-15 
Tues, Apr. 3 Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa*  Tonkawa, OK 2 & 4 p.m.  W 11-9
L 4-8
12-16 
Thurs, Apr. 5 Carl Albert State College*  Home  2 & 4 p.m.  L 1-10
L 4-5
12-18 
Sat, Apr. 7 Connors State College*  Warner, OK  1 & 3 p.m.  L 5-13
L 6-8
12-20 
Tues, Apr. 10 Murray State College  Home  2 & 4 p.m.  L 3-12
L 1-10
12-22 
Thurs, Apr. 12 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M* Home  2 & 4 p.m.  L 1-5
L 2-11
12-24
Mon, Apr. 16 Mountain View College Dallas, TX 2 & 4 p.m.  W 12-1
W 12-9
14-24 
Tues, Apr. 17 Northern Oklahoma College-Enid*  Home  2 & 4 p.m.  L 2-4
L 1-5
14-26 
Thurs, Apr. 19 Seminole State College*  Home  2 & 4 p.m.  L 1-9
L 5-15
14-28 
Sat, Apr. 20 Western Oklahoma State College*  Home 2 & 4 p.m.  W 11-2
W 8-0
16-28 
Sun, Apr. 22 Rose State College*  Midwest City, OK  2 & 4 p.m.  L 1-9
L 0-8
16-30 
Tues, Apr. 24 Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa*  Home  2 & 4 p.m.  L 2-10
L 22-8
16-32 
Thurs, Apr. 26 Carl Albert State College*  Poteau, OK  2 & 4 p.m.  W 6-5
L 1-2
17-33 
Fri, Apr. 27 Mountain View College  Home  2 & 4 p.m.  W 8-1
L 11-13
18-34 
Fri, May 1 Western Oklahoma State College  Home  2 & 4 p.m.  W 8-0
W 9-3
20-34 
May 4-6 Region II Tournament  Seminole, OK       
Fri, May 4    Seminole State College  Seminole, OK 2 p.m. L 3-11  20-35 
Fri, May 4    Carl Albert State College  Seminole, OK  4 p.m.  L 3-7 20-36 

Bold - Home Games
* - Region II District I Games
^ - Games broadcast on The Mix 93.1 (McAlester, Wilburton, Red Oak areas) and 104.9FM (Broken Bow/Idabel). Broadcast also available online at radio.eosc.edu.

 Current Record
 
 Overall Conference
Home
 Away  Neutral
20-36 8-24 11-17 7-15 2-4


Head Coach: Kendra Whisenhunt

Assistant Coach/Recruiting: Anthony Whisenhunt

President: Dr. Stephen E. Smith

Athletic Director: Matt Parker

Colors: Blue and Gold

Mascot: Mountaineers