Logo
Athletics

Mountaineer Spring 2018 Baseball Schedule



 
Date  
Opponent 
Location Time
Result Record 
Sat, Jan. 27 Bacone College*
Muskogee, OK Noon    
Sat, Feb. 3 Panola College* Carthage, TX 1 p.m.    
Sun, Feb. 4 Panola College Carthage, TX 1 p.m.
Fri, Feb. 9 Indian Hills Community College  Home  Noon     
Sat, Feb. 10 Indian Hills Community College  Home  Noon     
Sun, Feb. 11 Indian Hills Community College  Home  Noon     
Mon, Feb. 12 Central Baptist College*  Conway, AR  Noon     
Fri, Feb. 16  Cowley Community College  Home  3 p.m.     
Sat, Feb. 17 Cowley Community College*  Home  1 p.m.     
Thurs, Feb. 22 Carl Albert State College  Home  2 p.m.     
Sat, Feb. 24 Carl Albert State College*  Poteau, OK  Noon     
Mon, Feb. 26 East Central University JV  Ada, OK  1 p.m.     
Thu, Mar. 1 Rose State College  Midwest City, OK  2 p.m.     
Sat, Mar. 3 Rose State College*  Home  2 p.m.     
Mon, Mar. 5 Central Baptist College  Home  1 p.m.     
Thurs, Mar. 8 Connors State College  Home  6 p.m.     
Sat, Mar. 10 Connors State College*  Warner, OK  1 p.m.     
Mon, Mar. 12 Henderson State University JV  Arkadelphia, AR  1 p.m.     
Thurs, Mar. 15 Seminole State College  Home  2 p.m.     
Fri, Mar. 16 Seminole State College*  Seminole, OK  2 p.m.     
Thurs, Mar. 22 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M  Miami, OK  2 p.m.     
Sat, Mar. 24 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M*  Home  2 p.m.     
Tues, Mar. 27 Redlands College*  El Reno, OK  1 p.m.     
Thurs, Mar. 29 Arkansas Baptist College Home  2 p.m.     
Sat, Mar. 31 Arkansas Baptist College*  Little Rock, AR  2 p.m.     
Tues, Apr. 3 TCS Post Grad Academy Home  7 p.m.     
Thurs, Apr. 5  Rose State College  Home  2 p.m.     
Sat, Apr. 7 Rose State College*  Midwest City, OK  2 p.m.     
Mon, Apr. 9 Bacone College*  Home  2 p.m.     
Thurs, Apr. 12 Connors State College  Warner, OK  6 p.m.     
Sat, Apr. 14 Connors State College*  Home  1 p.m.     
Tues, Apr. 17 Carl Albert State College  Home  7 p.m.     
Tues, Apr. 19 Seminole State College  Seminole, OK  2 p.m.     
Sat, Apr. 21 Seminole State College*  Home  2 p.m.     
Mon, Apr. 23 Henderson State University JV  Home  1 p.m.     
Thurs, Apr. 26 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M  Home  2 p.m.     
Sat, Apr. 28 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M*  Miami, OK  2 p.m.     
Thurs, May 3 Arkansas Baptist College  Little Rock, AR  2 p.m.     
Sat, May 5 Arkansas Baptist College*  Home  2 p.m.     
Thurs, May 13 Region II Tournament  Woodward, OK  TBA     

Bold Home Games
 * Conference Games
   
 Current Record
 
 Overall Conference
Home
 Away  Neutral






Head Coach: Kirk Kelley

Assistant Coach: Kraig Kelley

Pitching Coach: Clayton Gant

President: Dr. Stephen E. Smith

Athletic Director: Kirk Kelley

Colors: Blue and Gold

Mascot: Mountaineers