Logo
Academics

Science & Mathematics Faculty & Staff  

Margaret Sorrell
Science and Mathematics Division Dean
Sullivan 103
Phone: 918.465.1788
Fax: 918.465.4446
msorrell@eosc.edu
Dr. Andrea Green
Biology and Chemistry Instructor
Sullivan 207
Phone: 918.465.1763
Fax: 918.465.4478
agreen@eosc.edu
Dr. Julie Collins
Nutrition, Anatomy & Biology Professor
Sullivan 203
Phone: 918.465.1817
Fax: 918.465.4430
jcollins@eosc.edu
Philip Hawthorne
Mathematics Professor
Sullivan 105
Phone: 918.465.1786
Fax: 918.465.4444
phawthorne@eosc.edu
David Juarez
Chemistry, Microbiology & Biology Instructor
Sullivan 311
Phone: 918.465.1741
Fax: 918.465.1870
djuarez@eosc.edu 
Dr. Randall Maples
Chemistry Instructor/Department Chair
Sullivan 303
Phone: 918.465.1888
Fax: 918.465.1870
rmaples@eosc.edu
Dr. Chris McAllister
Biological Science Instructor
Southeastern Oklahoma State University McCurtain County Campus in Idabel
Phone: 580.376.5239
Fax: 580.286.5260
cmcallister@eosc.edu
Peggy McBeath
Mathematics Instructor
Sullivan
Phone:
mmcbeath@eosc.edu
Dennis Meadows
Mathematics Instructor
McAlester Campus
Phone: 918.302.3639
dmeadows@eosc.edu
Dr. Michael Nealon
Astronomy & Physics Instructor/Department Chair
Sullivan 202
Phone: 918.465.1775
Fax: 918.465.1870
mnealon@eosc.edu
Dr. Patricia Bolin Ratliff
Biology, Physiology & Zoology Professor
Sullivan 209
Phone: 918.465.1784
Fax: 918.465.1870
pratliff@eosc.edu 
Julie Lawrence
Administrative Assistant
Sullivan 211
Phone: 918.465.1702
Fax: 918.465.1870
jlawrence@eosc.edu