Logo
Academics

Language, Humanities & Education Faculty & Staff  

Buddy Sandefur
Dean of Language, Humanities & Education Division
Mitchell 113B
Phone: 918.465.1821
Fax: 918.465.4486
bsandefur@eosc.edu
Dr. Billye Givens
English Professor Emeritus
Pratt 105
Phone: 918.465.1764
Fax: 918.465.4472
bgivens@eosc.edu
Timothy O'Neal
Speech Instructor/Department Chair
Pratt 133
Phone: 918.465.1762
toneal24847@eosc.edu 
John Garofoli
English Professor
Pratt 204
Phone: 918.465.1766
Fax: 918.465.4413
jgarofoli@eosc.edu
Sarah Klocke
Speech & Theatre Professor
sklocke@eosc.edu 
Jason Miller
Humanities Instructor/Department Chair
Pratt 202
Phone: 918.465.1893

Dr. Brandon Hendrix
Director of Instrumental & Choral Ensembles/Department Chair
Pratt 109
Phone: 918.465.1790
Fax: 918.465.4470
bhendrix@eosc.edu
Betty Dobry
Developmental English Instructor
Mitchell Hall 102A
Phone: 918.465.1811
bdobry@eosc.edu


Haley Cadle
English Instructor
McAlester Campus
Phone: 918.302.3647
hcadle@eosc.edu
Lee Anne Schweitzer
Developmental English Program Coordinator
Mitchell 102B
Phone: 918.465.1416
lschweitzer@eosc.edu
Kristen Turner
Mass Communication Professor
Statesman & Mountaineer Yearbook Adviser
Baker 103
Phone: 918.465.1720
kturner@eosc.edu
Yien Flener
Administrative Assistant
Mitchell Hall 102
Phone: 918.465.1819
Fax: 918.465.4453
yflener@eosc.edu