Logo
Academics

Language, Humanities & Education Faculty & Staff  

Dr. Billye Givens
Language, Humanities and Education Division Dean
Pratt 105
Phone: 918.465.1764
Fax: 918.465.4472
bgivens@eosc.edu
Dr. Richmond Adams
English Instructor
Mitchell 102D
Phone: 918.465.1881
radams@eosc.edu
Ruth Askew-Brelsford
Speech Professor/Department Chair
Pratt 202
Phone: 918.465.1762
Fax: 918.465.4456
rbrelsford@eosc.edu
John Garofoli
English Professor
Johnston 113
Phone: 918.465.1776
Fax: 918.465.4413
jgarofoli@eosc.edu
Sarah Klocke
Theatre Instructor
Mitchell 101C
Phone: 918.465.1758
sklocke@eosc.edu 
Jan Meins
Humanities Professor/Department Chair
Pratt 103
Phone: 918.465.1876
jmeins@eosc.edu
Dr. Brandon Hendrix
Director of Instrumental & Choral Ensembles/Department Chair
Pratt 133
Phone: 918.465.1790
Fax: 918.465.4470
bhendrix@eosc.edu
Amber Taylor
Physical Education Instructor
Field House 101
Phone: 918.465.1894
Fax: 918.465.4420
ataylor1301@eosc.edu
Buddy Sandefur
Spanish Professor
Mitchell 113B
Phone: 918.465.1821
Fax: 918.465.4486
bsandefur@eosc.edu 
Lee Anne Schweitzer
English Instructor
Mitchell 101B
Phone: 918.465.1416
lschweitzer@eosc.edu
Kristen Turner
Mass Communication Instructor
Statesman & Mountaineer Yearbook Advisor
Baker 103
Phone: 918.465.1720
kturner@eosc.edu
Marshall Carby
Theatre Instructor
Mitchell 101C
Phone: 918.465.1758
mcarby@eosc.edu