Logo
Academics

Business Faculty & Staff  

Brenda Kennedy
Division Dean
Mitchell 115B
Phone: 918.465.1745
Fax: 918.465.4445
bkennedy@eosc.edu
Kay Langham
Business Administration Professor Emeritus
Mitchell Hall 103
Phone: 918.465.1738
Fax: 918.465.4464
klangham@eosc.edu
Kellye Semeski
Computer Information Systems
Professor
Mitchell 115A
Phone: 918.465.1744
Fax: 918.465.4409
ksemeski@eosc.edu
Amanda Smith
Accounting Professor,
Business Administration Department
Chair
Phone: 918.465.1721
Fax: 918.465.4460
asmith950@eosc.edu
Trevor Harkreader
Instructor of Economics
tharkreader@eosc.edu
Online Only
 
Yein Flener
Executive Assistant to the VP of Student & External Affairs
Mitchell Hall 102
Phone: 918.465.1819
Fax: 918.465.4453
yflener@eosc.edu